Communities

Government Service Officers continue to provide services to community residents wishing access programs and services from the GNWT, Government of Canada, and Indigenous and municipal governments.

Services are available over the phone or by email.  Access to public internet and phone services at Single Window Service Centres may also be arranged by appointment.

Community Contact Email Phone
Aklavik Shandel McLeod shandel_mcleod@gov.nt.ca 978-2285
Behchokǫ̀ Shannon Mackenzie shannon_mackenzie@gov.nt.ca 392-6046
Colville Lake Ann Kochon-Orlias ann_kochon-orlias@gov.nt.ca 709-2047
Délı̨nę Irene Kodakin irene_kodakin@gov.nt.ca 589-4910
Fort Providence Berna Landry berna_landry@gov.nt.ca 699-3149
Fort Good Hope Celine Proctor celine_proctor@gov.nt.ca 598-2179
Fort Liard Julie Capot Blanc Julie_Capot-Blanc@gov.nt.ca 770-2277
Fort McPherson Maryrose Tetlichi Maryrose_Tetlichi@gov.nt.ca 952-2060
Fort Resolution Eddy McKay eddy_mckay@gov.nt.ca 394-3017
Gamètı̀ Tina Apples-Gon tina_apples-gon@gov.nt.ca 997-3106
Hay River Reserve Dorothy Buckley dorothy_buckley@gov.nt.ca 874-6306
Jean Marie River Connie Villeneuve connie_villeneuve@gov.nt.ca 809-2077
Łutselk’e Doris Catholique Doris_Catholique@gov.nt.ca 370-3386
Nahanni Butte Priscilla Betsaka priscilla_betsaka@gov.nt.ca 602-2046
Paulatuk Albert Ruben Sr. albert_ruben@gov.nt.ca 580-3068
Sachs Harbour Chelsey Elanik chelsey_elanik@gov.nt.ca 690-3812
Tsiigehtchic Maureen Cardinal-Clark maureen_cardinal-clark@gov.nt.ca 953-3726
Tuktoyaktuk Patricia Voudrach patricia_voudrach@gov.nt.ca 977-2097
Tulita Lee-Ann McPherson Lee-Ann_McPherson@gov.nt.ca 588-3002
Ulukhaktok Susan Kaodloak  Susan_Kaodloak @gov.nt.ca 396-3084
Wekweètı̀ Carol Arrowmaker carol_arrowmaker@gov.nt.ca 713-2600
Whatı̀ Vacant n/a 573-3256

In this section:

Community Governments

Gatherings and Events

Translated Information

Getting out on the Land