Follow along with Cabinet

Stay tuned in to the activities, priorities and successes of Cabinet by following along through a variety of channels outlined below or through the department specific websites.   


Premier Caroline Cochrane

Premier, Minister of the Executive and Indigenous Affairs, Minister of Municipal and Community Affairs

Biography | Newsroom | TwitterPhoto/Video Library


Hon. Diane Thom

Deputy Premier, Minister of Health and Social Services, Minister Responsible for the Status of Women, Minister Responsible for Persons with Disabilities

Biography | NewsroomPhoto/Video Library


Hon. Paulie Chinna

Minister Responsible for Northwest Territories Housing Corporation, Minister Responsible for Homelessness

Biography | NewsroomPhoto/Video Library


Hon. Katrina Nokleby

Minister of Infrastructure, Minister of Industry, Tourism and Investment, Minister Responsible for the Workers’ Safety and Compensation Commission

Biography | Newsroom | Twitter | Photo/Video Library


Hon. R.J Simpson

Minister of Education, Culture and Employment, Minister Responsible for the Public Utilities Board, Government House Leader

Biography | Newsroom | TwitterPhoto/Video Library


Hon. Shane Thompson

Minister of Environment and Natural Resources, Minister of Lands, Minister Responsible for Youth, Minister Responsible for Seniors, Minister Responsible for Northwest Territories Power Corporation

Biography | Newsroom | TwitterPhoto/Video Library


Hon. Caroline Wawzonek

Minister of Finance, Minister of Justice

Biography | Newsroom | TwitterPhoto/Video Library

Last modified: 
April 8, 2020